Shopping cart

Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (Graphic Novel) (Hardcover)

Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (Graphic Novel) By Nick Bruel, Nick Bruel (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Nick Bruel, Nick Bruel (Illustrator)
$13.99
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Jun 17 4:22pm
(New Readers)

Description


Bad Kitty gets her very own phone in this full color graphic novel in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

Kitty has everything any cat could want--a warm bed, plenty of fresh litter, and a machine that dispenses food whenever she wants! But Kitty isn't satisfied. She has her eye on something that will make her the happiest, most grateful cat in town. Something all the other cats have but that her owners refuse to get her. Something she desperately needs!

Kitty wants...a phone. And she can have one if she does all her chores with zero complaints.

But can she handle the responsibility?

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and John Patrick Green's InvestiGators series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats alike.

About the Author


Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.

Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.

Praise For…


"A hilarious but enlightening guide to the online world—the good, the bad, and the ugly." - Kirkus


Product Details
ISBN: 9781250749963
ISBN-10: 1250749964
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: December 28th, 2021
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Bad Kitty
3019 Oakland Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Monday - Saturday
9am-9pm

Sunday
9am-6pm
Phone (269) 385-2847
Email bookbugkalamazoo@gmail.com